Free shipping anywhere in the world from 300€ purchase | Payment in 3 installments from 300€ | Customer Service : contact@indies.fr
Product has been added to cart
Proceed to checkout Continue shopping

Confidentialité et Sécurité

INTRODUCTION
Within the framework of its activity, the company Diffusion Indies Paris, whose head office is located Chemin Chabanu, Quartier Payannet 13120 GARDANNE, is led to collect and process information, some of which is qualified as "personal data". Indies attaches great importance to the respect of privacy, and only uses data in a responsible and confidential manner and for a specific purpose.

Our Privacy and Confidentiality Policy for your personal data is intended to inform you about the type of data collected on www.indies.fr, how we handle this data, how it is stored and how you can access it.


THE PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED
On the website www.indies.fr, there are 2 types of data that may be collected:

Data transmitted directly
These data are those that you transmit to us directly, via a contact form or by direct contact by email, but also when you create a customer account or when you place an order.
These data can be your name, first name, email, phone number, address, date of birth, payment information, your clothing size as well as your selections and purchases.
Data collected automatically
During your visits, once your consent has been given, we may collect "web analytics" type information relating to your navigation, the duration of your consultation, your IP address, your browser type and version. The technology used is the cookie.

USE OF DATA
The data that you directly transmit to us is used for the purpose of contacting you again and/or in the context of the request that you make to us. Web analytics data is collected in anonymous form (by recording anonymous IP addresses) by Google Analytics, and allows us to measure the audience of our website, visits and possible errors in order to constantly improve the user experience. These data are used by Diffusion Indies Paris, responsible for data processing, and will never be given to a third party or used for other purposes than those detailed above.

LEGAL BASIS
Personal data is only collected after mandatory consent of the user. This consent is validly collected (buttons and checkboxes), free, clear and unequivocal.

STORAGE PERIOD
The data will be saved for a maximum of 3 years.

COOKIES
Here is the list of cookies used and their purpose:

Functional cookies: They are necessary to recognize you during your visits, and allow you to establish your basket and to proceed to the payment. They also make it possible to respect the regulations and to secure the exchanges. They are also essential for the basic functionalities of the site. They also make it possible to keep in memory your preferences in terms of cookies.

Performance cookies: These cookies allow us to improve the functionalities of our Site by tracking their use. In some cases, these cookies allow us to improve the speed with which we process your request, and to remember the preferences you have selected. Refusing these cookies may result in less relevant recommendations and slower site performance.

Advertising Cookies: Advertising Cookies allow us to tailor advertisements on and off our site to provide you with effective advertising tailored to your preferences. These cookies may require processing of your personal data.

Social network cookies allow you to share content from the www.indies.fr website directly on social networks.


YOUR RIGHTS CONCERNING PERSONAL DATA
You have the right to consult, request modification or deletion of all your personal data. You can also withdraw your consent to the processing of your data.

CONTACT DATA PROTECTION OFFICER
For any request concerning your personal data, you can contact Caroline Bellouet - click here : https://www.indies.fr/en/nous-contacter

Livraison offerte partout dans le monde & retours gratuits en France métropolitaine | Paiement en 3 fois dès 300€ | Service Client 04 42 65 40 54
Le produit a bien été ajouté au panier
Commander Continuer mes achats

Confidentialité et Sécurité

Introduction

Dans le cadre de son activité, la société Diffusion Indies Paris, dont le siège social est situé Chemin Chabanu, Quartier Payannet 13120 GARDANNE, est amenée à collecter et à traiter des informations dont certaines sont qualifiées de "données personnelles". Indies attache une grande importance au respect de la vie privée, et n’utilise que des données de manière responsable et confidentielle et dans une finalité précise.

Notre charte de protection et de confidentialité de vos données personnelles a pour but de vous informer sur le type de données recueillies sur www.indies.fr, comment nous traitons ces données, comment elles sont conservées et comment vous pouvez y accéder. 

LES Données personnelles COLLECTées

Sur le site web www.indies.fr, il y a 2 types de données susceptibles d’être recueillies :

  • Les données transmises directement
    Ces données sont celles que vous nous transmettez directement, via un formulaire de contact ou bien par contact direct par email, mais également lorsque vous créez un compte client ou que vous passez commande. 
    Ces données peuvent être votre nom, prénom, email, numéro de téléphone, adresse, date de naissance, informations de paiement, votre taille de vêtements ainsi que vos sélections et achats. 
  • Les données collectées automatiquement
    Lors de vos visites, une fois votre consentement donné, nous pouvons recueillir des informations de type « web analytics » relatives à votre navigation, la durée de votre consultation, votre adresse IP, votre type et version de navigateur. La technologie utilisée est le cookie.

Utilisation des données

Les données que vous nous transmettez directement sont utilisées dans le but de vous re-contacter et/ou dans le cadre de la demande que vous nous faites. Les données « web analytics » sont collectées de forme anonyme (en enregistrant des adresses IP anonymes) par Google Analytics, et nous permettent de mesurer l'audience de notre site web, les consultations et les éventuelles erreurs afin d’améliorer constamment l’expérience des utilisateurs. Ces données sont utilisées par Diffusion Indies Paris, responsable du traitement des données, et ne seront jamais cédées à un tiers ni utilisées à d’autres fins que celles détaillées ci-dessus.

Base légale

Les données personnelles ne sont collectées qu’après consentement obligatoire de l’utilisateur. Ce consentement est valablement recueilli (boutons et cases à cocher), libre, clair et sans équivoque.

Durée de conservation

Les données seront sauvegardées durant une durée maximale de 1 an. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment en cliquant ici

Cookies

Voici la liste des cookies utilisées et leur objectif :

  • Les cookies fonctionnels : Ils sont nécessaires pour vous reconnaître lors de vos visites, et permettent d'établir votre panier et procéder au paiement. Ils permettent également de respecter la réglementation et de sécurisé les échanges. Ils sont également indispensables pour les fonctionnalités de bases du site. Ils permettent aussi de garder en mémoire vos préférences en matière de cookies.

  • Les cookies de performance : Ces cookies nous permettent d’améliorer les fonctionnalités de notre Site en suivant leur usage. Dans certains cas, ces cookies permettent d’améliorer la rapidité avec laquelle nous traitons votre demande, et de retenir les préférences que vous avez sélectionnées. Refuser ces cookies peut entraîner des recommandations moins pertinentes et un ralentissement de la performance du site.
  • Les cookies de Publicité : Les Cookies de publicité permettent d'adapter les publicités sur notre site et en dehors afin de vous proposer des publicités efficaces et adaptées à vos préférences. Il est possible que ces cookies nécessitent un traitement de vos données personnelles.

  • Les cookies de réseaux sociaux vous permettent de partager des contenus appartenant au site www.indies.fr directement sur les réseaux sociaux. 

Vos droits concernant les données personnelles

Vous avez le droit de consultation, demande de modification ou d’effacement sur l’ensemble de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez également retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données.

Contact délégué à la protection des données

Pour toute demande concernant vos données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter directement depuis la page "Contactez-nous" de notre site ou en cliquant ici : https://www.indies.fr/fr/nous-contacter / rubrique Données personnelles